Teacher Vacancy Task Force | Februarth Meeting Notes

Date: February 16, 2023

Time: 9:00 a.m. 42:30 p.m.

Task Force Members Presentosue Tamarez Torres, Alexadra Fain, Brandon Chandler, Brandon Enos, Brian Kruk, Casey Morgan, Chane Roscoe, Chris Tatum, Christie Volmer, Cynthia Hopkins, Dave Lewis, Eric Hale, Faye Urich, Janie Coheen, Jason Hewitt, Jean Streepy, Jennifer Kuehne, Joshuðu Gdiðular, shall, Justin Terry, Kimberly Davis, K